Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Journal of Research in Interactive Marketing

Journal of Research in Interactive Marketing

ISSN: 2040-7122

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content:   |   Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Impact Factor Pending

CiteScore 2017: 2.41
CiteScoreTracker 2018: 2.82 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Professor John A. Schibrowsky
University of Nevada, USA
[email protected]

Founding Editor

Dr Bruce Keillor, University of Akron, USA

Co-Associate Editors - Asia

Dr Hugh Pattinson
University of Western Sydney, Australia
[email protected]

Dr James E. Richard
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
[email protected]

Co-Associate Editors - Europe

Professor Qing Wang
Associate Dean, Warwick Business School, UK
[email protected]

Dr Julia Wolny
Southampton Business School, University of Southampton, UK
[email protected]

Co-Associate Editors - The Americas

Professor Freddy Alfredo Rosales'
Universidad del CEMA, Argentina
[email protected]

Dr David Taylor
Sacred Heart University, USA
[email protected]


Richard Whitfield
[email protected]

Content Editor

Claudia Knight
[email protected]

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Bráulio Alturas, University Institute of Lisbon, Portugal
Assistant Professor Syagnik Banerjee, University of Michigan, USA
Associate Professor David Bednall, Deakin University, Australia
Mehdi Behboudi, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Professor Simon J Bell, University of Melbourne, Australia
Associate Professor James Coyle, Miami University, USA
Dr Catherine Demangeot, Strathclyde Business School, UK
Dr Vippan Raj Dutt, Air India, India
Dr Zachary Finney, University of South Alabama, USA
Dr Jason Gabisch, Providence College, USA
Dr Kamal Ghose, Lincoln University, New Zealand
Professor Ronald E. Goldsmith, College of Business, Florida State University, USA
Dr Young Ha, California State University, USA
Dr Ulla Hakala, University of Turku, Finland
Nicholas Harris, United Airlines, USA
Professor Charles F Hofacker, Florida State University, USA
Dr Juli James, St. Edward's University, USA
Professor ChangHyan Jin, Kyonggi University, Korea
Professor Lauren Labrecque, Loyola University, USA
Professor Katarina Lagerstrom, Goteborg University, Sweden
Professor Kenneth R Lord, California State University, Northridge, USA
Dr Pauline de Pechpeyrou, University of Paris Ouest, France
Dr James Peltier, University of Wisconsin Whitewater, USA
Professor Ian Phau, Curtin University of Technology, Australia
Dr Andrew Rohm, Loyola Marymount University, USA
Professor Gerard Ryan, Universitat Roviria & Virgili, Spain
Birgitta Sandberg, University of Turku, Finland
Professor John A. Schibrowsky, University of Nevada, USA
Professor Don Schultz, Northwestern University, USA
Professor Ibrahim Sirkeci, European Business School London, UK
Professor Merlin Stone, St. Mary's University, Twickenham, UK
Dr Natalia Velikova, Texas Tech University, USA
Dr Kathryn Waite, Heriot Watt University, UK
Dr Kiseol Yang, University of North Texas, USA
Dr. Debra Zahay, St. Edward's University, USA