Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Journal of Hospitality and Tourism Technology

Journal of Hospitality and Tourism Technology

A Framework for Innovation

ISSN: 1757-9880

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content:   |   Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2017: 1.70
CiteScoreTracker 2018: 2.67 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Professor Cihan Cobanoglu
Professor, University of South Florida, Sarasota-Manatee, USA,
President, Association of North America Higher Education International, USA
[email protected]

Special Issue Editor

Dr S. Mostafa Rasoolimanesh, Taylor's University, Malaysia

Assistant Editor - Chinese Abstracts

Dr. Tingting Zhang, University of Central Florida, USA

Assistant Editor - Methodology

Dr Faizan Ali, University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee, USA

Assistant Editor - Industry Relations

Associate Professor Mehmet Erdem, University of Nevada Las Vegas (UNLV), USA

Assistant Editor - Case Studies

Associate Professor Natasa Christodoulidou, California State University Dominguez Hills, USA

Assistant Editor

Dr. Seden Dogan, Ondokuz Mayis University, Turkey

Managing Editor

Dr. Katerina Berezina, University of Mississippi, USA

Editorial Assistant

Muhittin Cavusoglu, University of South Florida, USA

Regional Editor - Asia

Dr Dan Wang, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, People's Republic of China

Regional Editor - Australasia

Professor Marianna Sigala, University of South Australia, Australia

Regional Editor - Europe

Dr. Alisha Ali, Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Regional Editor - Middle East and Africa

Dr. Khaldoon Nusair, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Regional Editor - South & Central America

Dr. Jean Max Tavares, Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais - PUC Minas, Brazil

Book Review Editor

Dr Roya Rahimi, University of Wolverhampton, UK


Melissa Close
[email protected]

Content Editor

Jenny Chester
[email protected]

Editorial Advisory Board - Academic

Professor Ilan Alon, University of Agder, Norway
Dr Ajay Aluri, West Virginia University, USA
Dr. Muslim Amin, Taylor's University, Malaysia
Dr. Atahan Atadil, University of West Florida, USA
Dr. Lutfi Atay, Canakkale University, Turkey
Professor Srikanth Beldona, University of Delaware, USA
Dr Anil Bilgihan, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Professor Dimitrios Buhalis, Bournemouth University, UK
Dr Milos Bujisic, The Ohio State University, USA
Dr. Jacques Bulchand-Gidumal, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Dr. Ali Sukru Cetinkaya, Selcuk University, Turkey
Associate Professor Dr. Po-Ju Chen, University of Central Florida, USA
Associate Professor Ayse Collins, Bilkent University, Turkey
Professor Galen Collins, Northern Arizona University, USA
Professor Daniel Connolly, Drake University, USA
Associate Professor David Cranage, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
Professor Su Mi Dahlgaard-Park, Institute for Service Management, Lund University, Sweden
Professor Frederick J. DeMicco, University of Delaware, USA
Associate Professor Erdogan Ekiz, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Zahed Ghaderi, University of Kharazmi, Iran
Dr. Ibrahim Giritlioglu, Gaziantep University, Turkey
Professor Ulrike Gretzel, University of Southern California, USA
Professor Dogan Gursoy, Washington State University, USA
Associate Professor Sunny Ham, Gachon University, South Korea
Professor Murat Hancer, University of Central Florida, USA
Associate Professor Clark Hu, Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Associate Professor Leonard A. Jackson, Georgia State University, USA
Dr. Jichul Jang, Kansas State University, USA
Dr Miyoung Jeong, University of South Carolina, USA
Dr. Timothy Jung, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Associate Professor Ersem Karadag, Robert Morris University, USA
Professor Michael Kasavana, Michigan State University, USA
Dr. Jungsun (Sunny) Kim, University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA
Professor Woody G. Kim, Florida State University, USA
Professor Rob Law, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, People's Republic of China
Dr. Andy Lee, The University of Queensland, Australia
Dr. Minwoo Lee, University of Houston, USA
Dr. Xi Y. Leung, University of North Texas, USA
Dr Melih Madanoglu, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Dr. Roberto Micera, Institute for Research on Innovation and Services for Development, Italy
Dr. Juline Mills, New Haven University, USA
Professor Cristian Morosan, University of Houston, USA
Professor Hilary Catherine Murphy, University of Western Switzerland (HES-SO), Switzerland
Professor Jamie Murphy, University of Western Australia, Australia
Professor Osman N. Ozdogan, Adnan Menderes University, Turkey
Professor Peter O'Connor, Essec Business School Paris, France
Professor Fevzi Okumus, The University of Central Florida, USA
Associate Professor Emrah Ozkul, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Dr. Ahmet Bulent Ozturk, University of Central Florida, USA
Dr. Jeong-Yoel Park, University of Central Florida, USA
Associate Professor Gabriele Piccoli, University of Sassari, Italy
Dr Kisang Ryu, Sejong University, South Korea
Professor Roland Schegg, HES-SO Valais-Wallis, Switzerland
Assistant Professor Thomas R. Schrier, Iowa State University, USA
Dr Dipendra Singh, University of Central Florida, USA
Dr. Xuan V. Tran, University of West Florida, USA
Dr. Bhuvan Unhelkar, University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee, USA
Professor Hubert Van Hoof, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
Assistant Professor Ahmet Vatan, Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey
Dr Doug Waldo, Leading Dimensions Consulting, LLC, USA
Dr. Lina Xiong, Colorado State University, USA
Dr. Lu Zhang, Michigan State University, USA
Dr. Tingting Zhang, University of Central Florida, USA