Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
International Journal of Mentoring and Coaching in Education

International Journal of Mentoring and Coaching in Education

ISSN: 2046-6854

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content:   |   Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2017: 0.82
CiteScoreTracker 2018: 1.05 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Professor Andrew Hobson
Education Research Centre, University of Brighton, UK
[email protected]


Dr Linda Searby
UF College of Education, University of Florida, University of Florida, USA
[email protected]

Associate Editors

Pam Firth, Melbourne, Australia
Lorraine Harrison, University of Brighton, UK


Sharon Parkinson
[email protected]

Content Editor

Lauren Malone
[email protected]

Editorial Advisory Board

Professor Robert V. Bullough, Jr., Brigham Young University, USA
Professor David Clutterbuck, European Mentoring & Coaching Council, UK
Dr Nora Dominguez, University of New Mexico, USA
Dr Christine Eastman, Middlesex University London, UK
Dr Annette Fillery-Travis, Wales Institute for Work-based Learning, University of Wales Trinity St David, UK
Dr Sarah Fletcher, Educational Research Coach-Mentor, UK
Dr Rubén Garza, Texas State University, USA
Professor Beverly Irby, Texas A&M University, USA
Ms Joellen Killion, Learning Forward, USA
Professor Thomas R. Koballa, Jr, Georgia Southern University, USA
Professor Frances Kochan, Auburn University, USA
Dr Benjamin Kutsyuruba, Queen's University, Canada
Professor Rachel Lofthouse, Leeds Beckett University, UK
Professor Laura Lunsford, Campbell University, USA
Dr Bronwen Maxwell, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Dr Joanna McIntyre, The University of Nottingham, UK
Dr Pak Tee Ng, National Institute of Education, Singapore
Professor Lily Orland-Barak, The University of Haifa, Israel
Professor Kari Smith, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Dr Michael Snowden, University of Huddersfield, UK
Dr Kate Thornton, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Dr Ramazan Yirci, Kahramanmaras Sutcu Imam University, Turkey