Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Digital Policy, Regulation and Governance

Digital Policy, Regulation and Governance

ISSN: 2398-5038

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content:   |   Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2017: 1.02
CiteScoreTracker 2018: 1.54 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Sallie Gregson
[email protected]

Content Editor

James Whiteley
[email protected]

Editorial Board

Martin Cave, The Competition Commission and Imperial College London Business School, UK
Tripurraneni Hanuman Chowdary, Center for Telecom Management and Studies, India
Alexandre de Streel, University of Namur, Belgium
William J. Drake, Department of Communication and Media Research, University of Zurich, Switzerland
William H. Dutton, Michigan State University, USA
Simon Forge, SCF Associates, UK
Hernan Galperin, Annenberg School for Communication, University of Southern California, USA
Robert Horvitz, Prague, Czech Republic
Tim Kelly, The World Bank, USA
Robin Mansell, London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
Professor Christopher Marsden, University of Sussex, UK
William H. Melody, Aalborg University, Denmark
Milton Mueller, Syracuse University, USA
Andrea Renda, CEPS, Belgium; and Kenan Institute of Ethics, Duke University, USA
Dong-Hee Shin, School of Media and Communication, Chung-Ang University, South Korea
Jean-Paul Simon, JPS Public Policy Consulting, Spain
Ewan Sutherland, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa; and University of Namur, Belgium
Jason Whalley, Northumbria University, UK
Yan Xu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, People's Republic of China

Advisory Board

Jonathan Aronson, University of Southern California, USA
Robert M. Frieden, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
David Gillick, The Telematics Partnership, UK &, Germany
Thomas Hazlett, Clemson University, USA
Eli Noam, Columbia Business School, USA
Tony Rutkowski, NetMagic Associates LLC, USA
David Souter, ict Development Associates Ltd., UK
Lara Srivastava, CTIF, Aalborg University, Denmark
Motohiro Tsuchiya, Keio University, Japan
Lee Tuthill, World Trade Organization, Switzerland
John Ure, University of Hong Kong, Singapore
Dr Björn Wellenius, Independent Consultant, USA
Dimitri Ypsilanti, France