Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Asian Review of Accounting

Asian Review of Accounting

ISSN: 1321-7348

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content:   |   Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2017: 0.91
CiteScoreTracker 2018: 0.98 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Dr Haiyan Zhou
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA
[email protected]

Associate Editors

Joseph Zhang, University of Memphis, USA
Yijiang Zhao, American University, USA
Dr Wenxia Ge, University of Manitoba, Canada
Professor Richard Huang, California State University Sacramento, USA
Dr Stephen Owusu-Ansah, Houston Baptist University, USA


Aidan Morrison
[email protected]

Content Editor

Aisha Mayet
[email protected]

Editorial Advisory Board

Professor C S Agnes Cheng, Hong Kong Polytechnic University and Louisiana State University, USA
Professor Lynette Chou, National Chengchi University, Taiwan (Republic of China)
Professor Colin Clark, Victoria University, Australia
Professor Barry J Cooper, Deakin University, Australia
Professor Steve Dellaportas, RMIT University, Australia
Professor Gabriel Donleavy, University of Western Sydney, Australia
Associate Professor Foo Yin Fah, Sunway University, Malaysia
Dr Ying Han Fan, Curtin University, Australia
Professor Junxiong Fang, Fudan University, People's Republic of China
Associate Professor Jeffrey Faux, Federation University Australia, Australia
Dr Wenxia Ge, University of Manitoba, Canada
Professor Parveen Gupta, Lehigh University, USA
Professor Ahsan Habib, Massey University, New Zealand
Dr Haihong He, California State University Los Angeles, USA
Dr Chris Hodgdon, Quinnipiac University, USA
Professor Nen-Chen (Richard) Hwang, California State University San Marcos, USA
Professor Atique Islam, Edith Cowan University, Australia
Professor Stewart Jones, University of Sydney, Australia
Professor Yue Li, Toronto-Mississauga University, Canada
Assistant Professor Chih-Hsien Liao, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Assistant Professor Hsiao-Lun Lin, National Taipei University, Taiwan
Professor Feng Liu, Xiamen University, People's Republic of China
Dr Guoping Liu, Ryerson University, Canada
Associate Professor Maggie (Chunhui) Liu, Khalife University at Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Dr Yingfa Lu, University of Bristol, UK
Professor Neil Marriott, University of Winchester, UK
Professor Dr Normah Haji Omar, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Dr Duc Phan, RMIT University, Australia
Dr Heibatollah Sami, Lehigh University, USA
Professor Bharat Sarath, Rutgers University, USA
Distinguished Professor Jia-Lang Seng, National Chengchi University, Taiwan
Professor Jan Smolarski, University of Texas Pan American, USA
Dr Bixia Xu, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
Dr Li Yao, Concordia University, Canada
Professor Gongfu Zhang, Zhengzhou University of Aeronautics, People's Republic of China